VICTORY News

VICTORY News
About The Program

You asked for it. You prayed for it, and now VICTORY News is here to bring you daily news you can trust—always delivered in a spirit of faith. Stay informed and encouraged with faith, facts and freedom! Join us right here on VICTORY every weekday at 12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT & 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT.

Watch Live >>

On Demand (Recent Episodes)

Hosts