Future Security of Gaza, the Israel Aid Package and Bearing Witness

It has been an eventful day in Israeli news. Watch this clip to learn how Israel will control the future security of Gaza to ensure Israeli safety and security, why Senate Democrats killed the stand-alone Israel aid package and how Gal Gadot is helping promote the screening of a compilation of live footage of the Hamas Massacre, called Bearing Witness, in New York City and Los Angeles.

Make sure you are watching news you can trust. VICTORY News is here to bring you daily news so you can stay informed and encouraged with faith, facts and freedom! Join us on VICTORY ChannelĀ® weekdays at Noon ET/11 a.m. CT and 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT.