IDF Captures Hamas Stronghold Overnight

Watch the news clip below to hear coverage of the war in Israel, presented in the spirit of faith.

Make sure you are watching news you can trust. VICTORY News is here to bring you daily news so you can stay informed and encouraged with faith, facts and freedom! Join us on VICTORY ChannelĀ® weekdays at Noon ET/11 a.m. CT and 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT.